BIG BOSS THURSDAY: Little Lab of Video

Our lab will be featured in a promotional video about the University.  While our Fearless Leader gave an on-camera interview, the director wanted to feature members of the lab as well.  I hadn’t had a chance to don my plumage last week and had worn my Audrey II skirt, which the crew loved — the makeup artist was “obsessed” with my skirt, and the DP started singing “Feed Me, Seymour” when he saw me.

So, of course, I got a glamour-girl makeup job and a brief interview.

P1010418

 

Shirt: Heart of Haute; Skirt: Deadly Dames; Shoes: Fluevog Mini Zaza; Earrings: Leetie Lovendale 

Leave a Reply

