BIG BOSS THURSDAY: Seersucker after Labor Day

2007-12-31 23.00.00-11

Sweater: Seberg by Mercedes Tarasovich-Clark, knit from Cascade 220  || Skirt: vintage || Tights: Hue || Shoes: Fluevog Hope || Bangles, vintage via Etsy || earrings, Leetie Lovendale

This skirt is one-half of a suit I wear on summer job interviews.  I liked how it looked with this sweater and figured I’d give it one last go-round with a pair of tights.  I hope the navy blue tights and sweater don’t make me look like I’m wearing a onesie.

Somehow, Thursdays have mutated into Lucy Van Pelt Day, and reader, I am okay with that.

Leave a Reply

