Almost Done! WIP Wednesday, 6/12/13

I have no fewer than three WIPs going, four if you count the Nachtfalder for which I swatched yesterday.  One of my WIPs is for a swap, and I can’t show it to you yet.  As for the other two…

 

ImageSo this is the Sangria Shrug.  If this hadn’t outgrown my bag I might have have finished it by now.  I’m on the second button band and should finish this tonight or tomorrow.  Hoping for an FO in time for FO Friday…

 

ImageI started the first sleeve on Saturday while watching Science is Fiction, a series of short films from the 1920s that Yo La Tengo scored.  This is temporarily on the back burner while I complete the shrug, but I should have this done in time for next Friday! 

4 thoughts on “Almost Done! WIP Wednesday, 6/12/13

Leave a Reply

